Posted by: Arc | April 27, 2009

Hayate no Gotoku S2 Ep. 4


Golden Phoenix Chocolate made my Maria

Golden Phoenix Chocolate made my Maria

I had seen this one in the manga before but I am very pleased to see this beautiful chocolate animated. I wonder if there are people willing to buy me a chocolate like this one.

Episode 4 is great and I am commending J.C. staff for the good effort they are putting in this season. I really like how they stick in the original material even though the art seems less attractive. But still, it is already enough for me to be satisfied since they really are doing a good job in focusing on the original material rather than giving me a SynergySP like season 2. Though I really missed those old days.

Leave a Reply

Categories

