Posted by: Fina | May 6, 2009

Hayate no Gotoku! – Nightmare Paradise


This game was released long time ago… -sob-

Anyway, this game is the third Hayate no Gotoku game. The first was “Hayate no Gotoku! Boku ga Romeo de Romeo ga Boku de” ( I am Romeo and Romeo is me ) and the second one was “Hayate no Gotoku! Ojou-sama Produce Daisakusen Bokuiro ni Somare” which has 2 version. All released by KONAMI.

I hope that an English version comes and I get a PSP to play the game. Anyway, more info goes here

http://www.konami.jp/hayate/game3/

And… I want that website’s background in my image folder.

2

Responses

  1. Screenshot.

    This game looks good.
    I haven’t played a single Hayate game yet, and I’m interested in this.
    Even if it’s Japanese, I’ll play it.

  2. I dont know this game …


Leave a Reply

Categories

