Posted by: Fina | May 18, 2009

The Awesomeness Of Great Teacher Onizuka


With the start of school days moving closer second by second, I think that it would be better for me to at least watch one of the MUST-SEE anime of all time, Great Teacher Onizuka. I just started the show last week and finished it in less than 24 hours. It is quite fun to marathon the series with no skip of any scenes except the opening and ending.

Anyway, this show is very enjoyable to watch. Onizuka’s unique technique in reforming the children of 3-4 is quite fun. This show provides a great hilarity and it is not a waste of time to watch this show. His pervertedness and stupidity is one of the main qualities that I enjoy in him throughout the show. I pity the vice-principal for his CRESTA.

Onizuka

Onizuka

Perhaps I should start reading the manga soon. But I have to start first in some anime before classes start. I have to finish Kamichu! and watch some other MUST-SEE anime.

Kurumi is awesome

Responses

  1. Wow I started it around the same time as you, but you demolished the the amount of time that I’m taking to watch it. Although I’ve been damn busy with stupid finals which are stupid, and I’ve been switching off with Touch and a few other shows, otherwise I’d probably done by now because it’s one of those shows that’s hard to stop watching once you start an episode, due to it’s awesomeness.


Leave a Reply

Categories

