Posted by: Fina | June 9, 2009

Um… What the hell?


No matter how good the song is as long as the video is this poor… Oh god, I rage.

Anyway, ELISA looks like a newbie in the industry so I guess the blame really goes to the director. Phew, it looks obvious that she’s lip-synching. Well, making a music video really requires you to lip-synch… Still, that’s not even ‘synch’.

Oh well, I am starting to like this song the more I hear it. After 10 episodes, it is starting to attract me. I guess this is really a weak song… The first season’s songs are much more awesome.

Responses

  1. Reason why I don’t watch promotional Video.
    They are singer for songs, so listening is more than enough for our enjoyment


Leave a Reply

Categories

