Posted by: Fina | June 27, 2009

Hina Carnival Part 1


Ah… At last I am temporarily free from school. My schedule is just too tight for me to post anything but now that I am free, I’ll start with the awesomeness of Yukiji Katsura singing a song from the Live 2009 Hina Festival and Carnival.

Hayate no Gotoku! - 04 - Large 26

With the Hinagiku hype nowadays… Yes, there is a Hina hype happening. It is somewhat normal for such an amazing event like this to happen. The CD is such a must-buy for me. But leaving all that aside, the song that Yukiji sang entitled¥JENNEY -Sen It’s my Soul- is such an awesome song to listen to. And it is indeed much better than the LIVE version of Cruel Angel’s Thesis in Hinagiku mode.

Oh well, I don’t have motivation to post the song or link it here through youtube etc. I’ll just link you to May or tokyotosho Thanks to LonE

And yes, Hina are is officially temporarily over with episode 13 of Hayate 2.

Leave a Reply

Categories

