Posted by: Arc | July 14, 2009

Best Anime Songs I’ve ever heard (Part 9)


Bored…

2prd

Song number 81:

Sekirei – Saori Hayami – Sekirei

Song number 82:

Katayoku no Uta – Akiko Shikata – Umineko no Naku Koro ni

Song number 83:

Mushi no Toki – Haruka Tomatsu – Kannagi

Song number 84:

Tori no Uta – Lia – Air

Song number 85:

Ebullient Future – ELISA – Ef ~a tale of melodies~

Song number 86:

Toki wa Kizamu Uta – Lia – CLANNAD after story

Song number 87:

Uninstall – Chiaki Ishikawa – Bokurano

Song number 88:

Raspberry Heaven – Orange and Lemons – Azumanga Daioh

Song number 89:

Running On – UNDERGROUND – Basquash

Song number 90:

Endless World – YMCK – Slap up Party: Arad Senki

Responses

  1. I’m too lazy to conjure up the names atm, but Umineko’s OP (I think it was One-Winged Bird?) is definitely my favorite. I have it set as my alarm clock. (Har har har)

    I also love Clannad’s OP (begins with a T. ….I think.). I get it stuck in my head all the time, haha.

  2. This list is great ! I love anime songs lists , I’m making one ! If you have time maybe you could come and see it 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

