Posted by: Fina | July 19, 2009

Haruhi Endless 8 (Still endless)


LOL

115

while (Haruhi < infinity)

{

cout<<“Same material all over again with minor differences. “<<endl;

}

First loop:

Wow. Creating this episode was literally the biggest waste of money anyone could ever accomplish. I’m not making any screenshots. I’m not even going to say anything about the content of the episode. But don’t feel gypped. If you want to know more about the actual plot of this episode, then just read posts about episode 3, because it was literally no different. Everything was exactly the same. The only difference was that it was the 15521th time that the time recursion happened instead of the 15513th. That’s the only way that I could tell that this episode was new.

This episode gets a zero, and was exactly as bad as the Akikan filler. Wow, I never thought I’d put Haruhi on the same level as Akikan, but I did. I almost feel like never watching Haruhi again, just to spite the studio for making this stupid piece of shit episode. I’m so mad that I wasted my time. […]

Second loop:

Wow. Creating this episode was literally the biggest waste of money anyone could ever accomplish. I’m not making any screenshots. I’m not even going to say anything about the content of the episode. But don’t feel gypped. If you want to know more about the actual plot of this episode, then just read posts about episode 3, because it was literally no different. Everything was exactly the same. The only difference was that it was the 15521th time that the time recursion happened instead of the 15513th. That’s the only way that I could tell that this episode was new.

This episode gets a zero, and was exactly as bad as the Akikan filler. Wow, I never thought I’d put Haruhi on the same level as Akikan, but I did. I almost feel like never watching Haruhi again, just to spite the studio for making this stupid piece of shit episode. I’m so mad that I wasted my time. […]

Third loop:

Wow. Creating this episode was literally the biggest waste of money anyone could ever accomplish. I’m not making any screenshots. I’m not even going to say anything about the content of the episode. But don’t feel gypped. If you want to know more about the actual plot of this episode, then just read posts about episode 3, because it was literally no different. Everything was exactly the same. The only difference was that it was the 15521th time that the time recursion happened instead of the 15513th. That’s the only way that I could tell that this episode was new.

This episode gets a zero, and was exactly as bad as the Akikan filler. Wow, I never thought I’d put Haruhi on the same level as Akikan, but I did. I almost feel like never watching Haruhi again, just to spite the studio for making this stupid piece of shit episode. I’m so mad that I wasted my time. […]

Fourth loop:

Wow. Creating this episode was literally the biggest waste of money anyone could ever accomplish. I’m not making any screenshots. I’m not even going to say anything about the content of the episode. But don’t feel gypped. If you want to know more about the actual plot of this episode, then just read posts about episode 3, because it was literally no different. Everything was exactly the same. The only difference was that it was the 15521th time that the time recursion happened instead of the 15513th. That’s the only way that I could tell that this episode was new.

This episode gets a zero, and was exactly as bad as the Akikan filler. Wow, I never thought I’d put Haruhi on the same level as Akikan, but I did. I almost feel like never watching Haruhi again, just to spite the studio for making this stupid piece of shit episode. I’m so mad that I wasted my time. […]

Future loops:

Wow. Creating this episode was literally the biggest waste of money anyone could ever accomplish. I’m not making any screenshots. I’m not even going to say anything about the content of the episode. But don’t feel gypped. If you want to know more about the actual plot of this episode, then just read posts about episode 3, because it was literally no different. Everything was exactly the same. The only difference was that it was the 15521th time that the time recursion happened instead of the 15513th. That’s the only way that I could tell that this episode was new.

This episode gets a zero, and was exactly as bad as the Akikan filler. Wow, I never thought I’d put Haruhi on the same level as Akikan, but I did. I almost feel like never watching Haruhi again, just to spite the studio for making this stupid piece of shit episode. I’m so mad that I wasted my time. […]

/End failed rant.

Responses

  1. It’s so easy to review these episodes. I have been utilizing copy and paste pretty well.

    • Copy paste exists for shows that were copy pasted.

      • Copypasta’d you might say.

  2. I lol’ed at this post of Sankaku

    http://www.sankakucomplex.com/2009/07/18/endless-eight-drives-otaku-to-destruction/

  3. I don’t know what they were thinking but man that’s just too boring to watch the same episode again and againd and again!

    Oh! btw K-On!’s Azu-nyan and Ui-chan can be seen with Haruhi — funny thing is, they’re both sunburned it was on ep 06 (16)
    IMG http://yfrog.com/7gazunyananduichanj

    • But it’s not the same episode. It’s called episode 15 and the other one is 16. And the content inside is not the exact same thing. No one is forcing you to watch it, especially if you were to rant about it afterward…


Leave a Reply

Categories

